Executive Board

FOWIL’s volunteer executive board serve two-year terms, and are elected at the annual meeting.

  • Brad Coupe: Chairman & ALF Chair brad@woodislandlighthouse.org
  • Sean Murphy: Vice Chair
  • George Bruns: Treasurer
  • Debbie Lamb: Secretary
  • Sheri Poftak: History Group & Tours sheri@woodislandlighthouse.org
  • Kyle Noble: Restoration & Webcam Tech
  • Kathleen White: Outreach
  • Caryn Firebaugh: Fundraising Chair
  • Aaron Fox: Membership & Webmaster