Executive Committee

FOWIL’s volunteer executive committee serve two-year terms, and are elected at FOWIL’s summer annual meeting.

  • George Bruns: Chairman
  • Carl Gatto: Treasurer  Reservations
  • Amy Robinson: Secretary
  • Kyle Noble: Restoration & Webcam
  • Kathleen White: Outreach
  • Caryn Firebaugh: Fundraising Chair
  • Dick Parsons: History
  • Dave Adams: Woodchucks
  • Brad Coupe:
  • Aaron Fox: Membership & Webmaster

For questions and information, email FOWIL1806@gmail.com

Friends of Wood Island Lighthouse, P.O. Box 26 Biddeford Pool, ME 04006

book now
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google